Ballindine, Co. Mayo

May 21, 2012

Stewards for Senior Football Championship game v Claremorris

1) Joe Reapy

2) Liam Nyland

3) Louis Prendergast

4) Tom Garvey

5) Billy Kearns

6) Michael Waldron

7) JP Kirrane

8) Tommy Waldron Snr.

9) Lawrence Daly Snr.

10) John A. Noone

11) Liam Griffin

12) Tommy Ronayne

Please be at the pitch at least an hour before throw-in. Bibs can be collected from Ronan Kirrane. Only the committee members listed above can act as Stewards on the day. Please do not request to be a Steward if you are not listed, as refusal often offends.

Scroll to top