Ballindine, Co. Mayo

November 16, 2010

Davitts Scór na nÓg Team 2010 / 2011

Davitts Scór na nÓg Team 2010 / 2011

Congratulations to the members of Davitts GAA who won the Best Overall Club Award at the South Mayo Final of Scór na nÓg 2010 / 2011 held in Hollymount on 13th November. Davitts will be represented in the Novelty Act and Recitation competitions at the County Mayo final of Scór na nÓg in Breaffy GAA Clubhouse on 27th November at 3:00pm.

Back row L-R: John Kilkenny, Maeve McWalter, Eilis Ronayne, Niamh E. Huane, Rebecca Waldron, Kieran Waldron and Niamh Huane.

Front row L-R: Caoimhe Rogers, Emma Corr, Ciara Clarke, Emer Hynes.

Scroll to top