Ballindine, Co. Mayo

December 11, 2020

Davitts list of officers for 2021

The following is the list ot Davitts Club officers for 2021:
Patron: Fr. Martin O Connor
Presidents: Patsy Higgins, Michael Mooney
Vice President: Mick Roche
Chairman: Lawrence Daly
Vice Chairman: Billy Kearns
Secretary: John Costello
Assistant Secretary 1: Niamh McMahon
Assistant Secretary 2 (Bord Na nOg Sec): Barbara Kelly
Treasurer: Michael Waldron
Assistant Treasurer 1: John A Noone
Assistant Treasurer 2 (Registrar): Breda Waldron
PRO: Joe Reapy
County Board Delegate: Frank Hyland
Player Representatives: Ronan McNamara, Seamus Roche, Liam Macken
Player Liaison: Shane Mitchell
South Board Delegates: Michael Waldron, Michael Hynes
Coaching Officer: Liam Nyland
Children’s Officer: Olive Treacy
Health & Wellbeing Officer: TBC
Irish language & Culture Officer: Ronan Kirrane
Bord Na nOg Chairman: Liam Nyland
Scor Officer: Lucy Daly
Other Committee Members: Tom Garvey, Derek Byrne, Louis Prendergast, Liam Kearns
Please follow and like us:
Scroll to top