Ballindine, Co. Mayo

January 7, 2016

Congratulations to Club Award Winners!

Davitts GAA Club held an Awards Presentation night on Saturday in the Borderline. Congrats to our award winners for 2015. They were as follows:

U-21 Player of the Year: Brian Clarke.

Junior Player of the Year: Lawrence Daly.

Senior Player of the Year: James Cummins.

Clubperson of the Year: Louis Prendergast.

Hall of Fame Inductee: Frank McGrath.

Ronan Kirrane proved a very capable MC on the night. Thanks to the Borderline for the food, PJ Barrett the DJ and Breda Raftery for the photography and the big crowd that turned up on the night.

Scroll to top