Ballindine, Co. Mayo


January 13, 2020

Ted Webb winners.

Congratulations to Tomas Ronayne, Fenton Kelly, Fionnan Gallagher and Jack Devane who were members of the Ted Webb winning Mayo squad in 2019. They were presented with their medals at the weekend. (Jack Devane is missing from the picture).

November 20, 2019

Davitts Receive Healthy Club Award

Davitts GAA Club are delighted to announce they received a Healthy Club Award last month! Pictured in Croke Park to mark this occasion were committee members Shane Halligan and Catherine Sweeney alongside members of Castlebar Mitchells and Breaffy GAA Clubs who also achieved their Healthy Club Award. Well done to all club and community members who contributed to Davitts Healthy Club Project.

November 13, 2019

AGM – 30th November

Davitts GAA Club AGM will take place on Saturday November 30th at 6pm in the Clubhouse. All are welcome.

November 13, 2019

Table Quiz 15th Nov 2019

Davitts Bord Na nOg and LGFA will hold a fundraising Table Quiz on Friday November 15th in Bourke’s, Irishtown at 9pm.

Scroll to top